Meet the team

Meet the team

Looking for innovations in paper? Our people are on top of the latest trends. Let us inspire you! Our account managers and designers are on hand to help you perfect your concept.

Koos Nederlof Managing Director / CEO k.nederlof@papicolor.nl
Martijn Melten Operational Director / COO m.melten@papicolor.nl
Roy Knol Commercial Director / CCO r.knol@papicolor.nl
Norbert Verbeek Export Manager n.verbeek@papicolor.nl
Kevin Nieuwenhuis Sales Manager Benelux k.nieuwenhuis@papicolor.nl
Yordi Corsten Retail Merchandiser y.corsten@papicolor.nl
Frouke Harmsen Creative Product Developer f.harmsen@papicolor.nl
Cindy Jansen Accountmanager Stationery c.jansen@papicolor.nl
Gerard Smits Accountmanager / Purchase Stationery g.smits@papicolor.nl
Hans Vreemann Accountmanager Stationery h.vreemann@papicolor.nl
Saskia van Zelst Accountmanager Stationery s.v.zelst@papicolor.nl
Diecke van de Wetering Customer Service d.vd.wetering@papicolor.nl
Melanie Bulten

Luuk Berendsen

Online Marketeer m.bulten@papicolor.nl

stagiair.papicolor@papicolor.nl

Pascal Bolwerk P&O | Finance p.bolwerk@papicolor.nl
Raymond Schuurman Finance | ICT r.schuurman@papicolor.nl
Tijs Smulders Finance t.smulders@papicolor.nl